World Cup 2018

Last updated: June 15, 2018 at 0:03 am

soccer photoThe World Cup Opening Ceremony kicked off at 3:30 PM British Summer Time in Russia and on screens around the world.

Right after came the match between Russia and Saudi Arabia. To the cheers and celebrations of Russian fans worldwide, Russia beat Saudi Arabia 5 – 0.

Here are game schedules for the World Cup 2018 which are taking place in Russia.

All times are in British Summer Time.

Russia 5 Saudi Arabia 0 – REPORT

Friday, June 15 (1pm): Egypt v Uruguay

Friday, June 15 (4pm): Morocco v Iran

Friday, June 15 (7pm): Portugal v Spain

Saturday, June 16 (11am): France v Australia

Saturday, June 16 (2pm): Argentina v Iceland

Saturday, June 16 (5pm): Peru v Denmark

Saturday, June 16 (8pm): Croatia v Nigeria

Sunday, June 17 (1pm): Costa Rica v Serbia

Sunday, June 17 (4pm): Germany v Mexico

Sunday, June 17 (7pm): Brazil v Switzerland

Monday, June 18 (1pm): Sweden v Korea Rep

Monday, June 18 (4pm): Belgium v Panama

Monday, June 18 (7pm): Tunisia v England

Tuesday, June 19 (1pm): Colombia v Japan

Tuesday, June 19 (4pm): Poland v Senegal

Tuesday, June 19 (7pm): Russia v Egypt

Wednesday, June 20 (1pm): Portugal v Morocco

Wednesday, June 20 (4pm): Uruguay v Saudi Arabia

Wednesday, June 20 (7pm): Iran v Spain

Thursday, June 21 (1pm): Denmark v Australia

Thursday, June 21 (4pm): France v Peru

Thursday, June 21 (7pm): Argentina v Croatia

Friday, June 22 (1pm): Brazil v Costa Rica

Friday, June 22 (4pm): Nigeria v Iceland

Friday, June 22 (7pm): Serbia v Switzerland

Saturday, June 23 (1pm): Belgium v Tunisia

Saturday, June 23 (4pm): Korea Rep v Mexico

Saturday, June 23 (7pm): Germany v Sweden

Sunday, June 24 (1pm): England v Panama

Sunday, June 24 (4pm):  Japan v Senegal

Sunday, June 24 (7pm):  Poland v Colombia

Monday June 25 (3pm): Uruguay v Russia

Monday June 25 (3pm): Saudi Arabia v Egypt

Monday June 25 (7pm): IR Iran v Portugal

Monday June 25 (7pm):  Spain v Morocco

Tuesday, June 26 (3pm): Denmark v France

Tuesday, June 26 (3pm): Australia v Peru

Tuesday, June 26 (7pm): Nigeria v Argentina

Tuesday, June 26 (7pm): Iceland v Croatia

Wednesday, June 27 (3pm): Korea Rep v Germany

Wednesday, June 27 (3pm): Mexico v Sweden

Wednesday, June 27 (7pm): Serbia v Brazil

Wednesday, June 27 (7pm): Switzerland v Costa Rica

Thursday, June 28 (3pm): Japan v Poland

Thursday, June 28 (3pm): Senegal v Colombia

Thursday, June 28 (7pm): England v Belgium

Thursday, June 28 (7pm): Panama v Tunisia

ROUND of 16

Match Day Date KO Team/Group Channel

Saturday, June 30 (7pm): 1A v 2B

Saturday, June 30 (3pm): 1C v 2D Pick 2:

Sunday, July 1 (3pm): 1B v 2A Pick 3:

Sunday, July 1 (7pm): 1D v 2C Pick 4:

Monday, July 2 (3pm): 1E v 2F Pick 5:

Monday, July 2 (7pm): 1G v 2H Pick 6:

Tuesday, July 3 (3pm): 1F v 2E Pick 7:

Tuesday, July 3 (7pm): 1H v 2G Pick 8:

QUARTER FINALS

Friday, July 6 (3pm): Winner of Match 1 vs Winner of Match 2

Friday, July 6 (7pm): Winner of Match 5 vs Winner of Match 6

Saturday, July 7 (3pm): Winner of Match 7 vs Winner of Match 8

Saturday, July 7 (7pm): Winner of Match 3 vs Winner of Match 4

SEMI FINALS

61 Tuesday, July 10 (7pm): Winner QF1 vs Winner QF2
62 Wednesday, July 11 (7pm): Winner QF4 vs Winner QF3

THIRD PLACE PLAY-OFF

63 Saturday, July 14 (3pm): Loser SF1 vs Loser SF2

FINAL

64 Sunday, July 15 (4pm): Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of