At the time of this writing, 27th January, 2018, Venezuela is going through the worst political, economical and humanitarian crisis in its history. The communist regime led by Maduru is Continue Reading →


Brazil is the largest country in the continent of South America. It is also the only Portuguese Speaking Country in South America. With a population of about 300 million, Brazil Continue Reading →


Suriname, a former Dutch Colony, is a country in the continent of South America. Suriname is bordered by the Atlantic Ocean to the north, Guyana to the west, French Guiana Continue Reading →


Guyana, the only official English speaking country in the continent of South America is bordered by Brazil to the south, Suriname to the east, Venezuela to the west and the Continue Reading →

South American Countries

South American countries are countries in the continent of South America, and they include: Argentina Bolivia Brazil Chile Colombia Ecuador Guyana Paraguay Peru Suriname Uruguay Venezuela