Patrick Carpen Vous Accueille Dans Son Site Personnel

Cette page a été mise à jour le 19 Août, 2015 Patrick Carpen.

Patrick Carpen écrit aussi en: portugais et en anglais

Le plus récemment publié:

Cliquez ici pour voir la liste complète des articles publiés par Patrick Carpen …

Un message d’accueil personnel de Patrick Carpen

Cher Cher visiteur,

Mon nom est Patrick Carpen et je voudrais profiter de cette occasion pour vous accueillent chaleureusement dans mon site personnel et un blog. Je l’ai construit spécifiquement pour les yeux de quelques personnes spéciales et vous êtes l’un d’eux 🙂

Sur ce site, vous aurez l’occasion d’en apprendre un peu plus sur ma vie, le travail et les talents spéciaux. Remarquez que je dis un peu, parce que l’ensemble du périmètre de mon travail, aptitudes et talents est si vaste, il étire à l’infini et l’esprit humain ne peut pas comprendre.

Maintenant que nous en avons assez de la vantardise et la vantardise, nous allons passer à un peu plus sur:

Patrick Carpen: Ce que je fais

Le travail de Patrick Carpen

Pour faire court, je voudrais dire que je suis un écrivain, enseignant, linguiste, poète, compositeur, homme d’affaires, le fabricant, consultant SEO, développeur web – je suis la construction de ce site moi-même 😉 –et nombre autres choses.

Patrick Carpen Dot Com: Comment utiliser mon site Web

Comment utiliser Patrick Carpen Dot Com

Pour déverrouiller le coffre au trésor de chaque section de ce site, s’il vous plaît utilisez le menu de navigation dans la colonne de gauche. Vous pouvez aussi explorer d’autres goodies à tout moment en utilisant les différents liens sur la barre de menu du haut.

Mes plans futurs pour Patrick Carpen Dot Com

Les plans futurs pour Patrick Carpen Dot Com

Ce site est un travail en cours et je vais être constamment mise à jour et mise sur de nouveaux contenus.

Certaines sections sont à la vitesse tandis que d’autres sont cachés parce qu’ils sont encore en construction. Néanmoins, je présente ci-dessous mes plans en constante évolution pour ce site afin que vous puissiez les regarder se dérouler.

  • Livres écrits par Patrick Carpen

“Laissez-nous avec tendresse et bonté chérir par conséquent, les moyens de connaissance. Osons lire, penser, parler et écrire. »- John Adams – Deuxième Président des États-Unis.

Livres écrits par Patrick CarpenUne section spéciale de mon site web dédié à la présentation quelques-uns des livres que je l’ai écrite. Ceux-ci peuvent inclure des livres déjà publiés et dans le marché mondial, les livres en cours de publication et des livres pas encore publiés. Ceux-ci peuvent aller de la fiction des enfants et non-fiction, livres éducatifs, des romans et plus encore. Je peux aussi en vedette des œuvres actuellement en cours dans cette section de mon site. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur les livres écrits par Patrick Carpen.

  • Livres Produit par Patrick Carpen

“Laissez-nous avec tendresse et bonté chérir par conséquent, les moyens de connaissance. Osons lire, penser, parler et écrire. »- John Adams – Deuxième Président des États-Unis.

Livres Produit par Patrick Carpen

Ici, je vais vous présenter les livres que je ne l’ai pas forcément moi-même, ou toutes écrites par moi-même, mais ont embauché un écrivain ou des écrivains freelance pour le faire. Dans ces cas, je l’ai probablement joué un rôle essentiel dans la conception, les illustrations, mise en page etc du livre. Je peux avoir contracté plusieurs pigistes pour aborder divers aspects du livre … tout de mise en forme et le type de police, pour couvrir œuvre, édition et de relecture. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur les livres produits par Patrick Carpen.

  • Livres Adapté par Patrick Carpen

“Laissez-nous avec tendresse et bonté chérir par conséquent, les moyens de connaissance. Osons lire, penser, parler et écrire. »- John Adams – Deuxième Président des États-Unis.

Livres Adapté par Patrick Carpen

Ici, vous prenez connaissance des livres qui ont déjà été publiées et que je l’ai ré-écrit et / ou redessiné pour des groupes différents d’audience ou d’âge ou pour améliorer la présentation du livre lui-même. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur les livres adaptés par Patrick Carpen.

  • Scripts de film écrit par Patrick Carpen

“Le monde entier est une scène – Shakespeare”

des scripts de film de Patrick CarpenJe travaille actuellement sur un certain nombre de scénarios de films. Ici vous pouvez voir des extraits et des résumés d’entre eux. Cette section peut présenter son déjà tourné dans le film ainsi que les travaux en cours. Cliquez ici pour lire son film de Patrick Carpen.

  • Sites Construit par Patrick Carpen

Sites Construit par Patrick CarpenIci, vous aurez un aperçu de certains des sites les plus spectaculaires, étonnantes et utiles que je l’ai enrichi le World Wide Web avec. Ils comprennent La Platinum Collection Recettes – qui est une saga de recettes et de cuisson contenu connexe. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur les sites construits par Patrick Carpen.

  • Le centre commercial en ligne

Caddie 1Je actuellement la construction d’un des plus grands centres commerciaux de l’histoire de l’Internet. Superstore en ligne de Patrick Carpen sera tout stocker à partir d’une broche à une ancre à des prix défiant toute concurrence – avec des outils et des fonctionnalités qui rendront votre expérience de magasinage une brise. Le centre commercial en ligne sera plus grand que Ebay, Amazon et tous les autres magasins de commerce électronique combinée. Comparer des produits n’a jamais été aussi facile. Voir toutes vos marques dans un seul endroit n’a jamais été aussi facile, et en sélectionnant l’élément qui est bon pour vous, à un prix qui mettra un sourire sur votre visage, n’a jamais été aussi facile non plus. À venir.

  • Sites recommandés par Patrick Carpen

Il ya trop de sites Web sur l’Internet, et ce est un fait. Je vais prendre le temps de passer au crible le blé loin de l’ivraie. Ici, je vais vous présenter le meilleur absolument des meilleurs sites Web en raison de la qualité des produits, des prix des produits, l’innovation, l’utilité, la convivialité, l’orientation service à la clientèle et de tout ce qui précède. Vous bénéficierez d’années de recherche et aller droit au point où trouver ce que vous recherchez vraiment.

  • Projets d’affaires par Patrick Carpen

“Le ciel n’est pas la limite.”

Projets d'affaires par Patrick CarpenJe suis actuellement le fer de lance les constructions de ponts, les routes, les écoles, les usines et les hôtels à l’étranger. Ici, vous aurez un avant-pic dans mon entreprise et les plans industriels ou plonger et d’apprendre comment vous pouvez contribuer, que ce soit en tant que bénévole, professionnel, ouvrier, partenaire ou investisseur. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur les projets d’affaires par Patrick Carpen.

Sentez-vous libre de me contacter ou se connecter avec moi sur Facebook en cliquant sur le bouton de contact ci-dessus. Je serais heureux de vous entendre!

Bonne lecture!

Patrick Carpen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*

Patrick Carpen Welcomes You To His Personal Website

This page was last updated on the 3rd of March, 2016 by Patrick Carpen.

Patrick Carpen also writes in: Portuguese, French, Italian, SpanishDutch and German.

Most Recently Published:

Click Here To See The Complete List Of Articles Published By Patrick Carpen…

A Personal Greeting from Patrick Carpen

Dear Valued Visitor,

My name is Patrick Carpen and I would like to take this opportunity to warmly welcome you to my personal website and blog. I have built it specifically for the eyes of a few special people and you’re one of them 🙂

On this website you will get the opportunity to learn a little bit about my life, work and special talents. Notice that I said a little bit, because the entire scope of my work, abilities and talents is so vast, it stretches to infinity and the human mind cannot comprehend it.

Now that we’ve had enough of bragging and boasting, let’s move on to a little bit about:

Patrick Carpen: What I do

Patrick Carpen's work

To make it short I’d like to say that I’m a writer, teacher, linguist, poet, songwriter, audiobook narrator, businessman, manufacturer, SEO consultant, web developer–I’m constructing this website myself 😉 –and many other things.

Patrick Carpen Dot Com: How To Use My Website

How To Use Patrick Carpen Dot Com

To unlock the treasure chest of each section of this website, please use the navigation menu in the left hand column. You can also explore other goodies at any time by using the various links on the top menu bar.

My Future Plans for Patrick Carpen Dot Com

Future Plans For Patrick Carpen Dot Com

This website is a work in progress and I will be constantly updating it and putting on new content.

Some sections are up to speed while others are hidden because they are still under construction. Nevertheless, I am outlining below my ever-evolving plans for this website so you can watch them unfold.

“Let us tenderly and kindly cherish therefore, the means of knowledge. Let us dare to read, think, speak, and write .”- John Adams – Second President of the United States.

Books Written by Patrick Carpen

A special section of my website dedicated to showcasing some of the books I’ve written. These may include books already published and in the world market, books currently being published and books not yet published. These may range from children’s fiction and non-fiction, educational books, novels and more. I may also feature works currently in progress in this section of my website. Click here to learn more about books written by Patrick Carpen.

  • The Patrick Carpen Language Learning System

“A New Language Is A New Life – Persian Proverb.”

I’ve been learning languages “ever since I was a child”. But after struggling for years with traditional language learning methods in today’s market, I became a bit frustrated. Over the past ten years or so, I’ve been testing, tweaking and perfecting my own language learning system – the  Patrick Carpen Language Learning System. The Patrick Carpen Language Learning System helps anyone to learn a new language in a fun and entertaining manner in the fastest time possible. (Coming Soon)

“Let us tenderly and kindly cherish therefore, the means of knowledge. Let us dare to read, think, speak, and write .”- John Adams – Second President of the United States.

Books Produced by Patrick Carpen

Here I will introduce you to books that I have not necessarily written myself, or all by myself, but have hired a freelance writer or writers to do it. In these cases, I most likely have played an integral part in the design, artwork, layout etc of the book. I may have contracted multiple freelancers to address various aspects of the book…everything from formatting and font type, to cover artwork, editing and proofreading. Click here to learn more about books produced by Patrick Carpen.

“Let us tenderly and kindly cherish therefore, the means of knowledge. Let us dare to read, think, speak, and write .”- John Adams – Second President of the United States.

Books Adapted by Patrick Carpen

Here you’ll learn about books which were already published and which I have re-written and/or redesigned for a different audience or age groups or to enhance the presentation of the book itself. Click here to learn more about books adapted by Patrick Carpen.

“All The World’s A Stage – Shakespeare”

Movie Scripts by Patrick Carpen

I am currently working on a number of movie scripts. Here you can see excerpts and summaries of them. This section may feature scripts already turned into film as well as works in progress. Click here to read movie scripts by Patrick Carpen.

Websites Built by Patrick Carpen

Here you’ll get a glimpse of some of the most stunning, amazing and useful websites I’ve enriched the World Wide Web with. They include The Platinum Recipes Collection –  which is an ongoing saga of recipes and cooking related content. Click here to learn more about websites built by Patrick Carpen.

  • The Online Shopping Mall

Shopping Trolley 1

I’m presently building one of the largest shopping malls in the history of the internet. Patrick Carpen’s Online Superstore will stock everything from a pin to an anchor at rock bottom prices – with tools and features that will make your shopping experience a breeze. The Online Shopping Mall will be bigger than Ebay, Amazon and any other Ecommerce store combined. Comparing products has never been easier. Seeing all your brands in one place has never been easier, and selecting the item that’s right for you, at a price that will put a smile on your face, has never been easier either. Coming Soon.

There are too many websites on the internet, and that’s a fact. I’ll take the time to sift the wheat away from the chaff. Here I’ll introduce to the absolutely best of the best websites because of quality of products, price of products, innovation, usefulness, usability, customer-service orientation and all of the above. You’ll benefit for years of research and get straight to the point when finding what you are really looking for.

“The Sky Is NOT The Limit.”

Business Projects by Patrick CarpenI am presently spearheading the constructions of bridges, roads, schools, factories and hotels internationally. Here you will get a sneak-peak into my business and industrial plans or delve in and learn how you can contribute, whether as a volunteer, professional, laborer, partner or investor. Click here to learn more about business projects by Patrick Carpen.

Feel free to email me or connect with me on Facebook by clicking the Contact button above. I would be happy to hear from you!

Happy Reading!

Patrick Carpen

Leave a Reply

164 Comments on "Patrick Carpen Welcomes You To His Personal Website"

Notify of

Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted
Irwin Dumolo
December 11, 2015 6:06 am

Marvelous, what a website it is! This blog presents useful facts to us, keep it up.

December 7, 2015 4:00 pm

you’re in reality a just right webmaster. The web site loading velocity is incredible.
It sort of feels thgat you’re doing any distinctive trick.

In addition, The contents are masterwork. you’ve performed a fantastic process in this topic!

kik hacker app
November 28, 2015 10:30 am

I was surprised that you aren’t more popular given that
you surely possess the gift.

Daniela Bivins
November 26, 2015 1:00 am

You actually make it seem really easy together with your presentation however I find this matter to be actually something that I feel I might never understand. It seems too complex and extremely vast for me. I am taking a look ahead for your next post, I will attempt to get the hold of it!

November 26, 2015 12:45 am

Hello, I enjoy reading all of your article post.
I like to write a little comment to support you.